Kubota Corporation

* * * Personnel Changes * * *

Date of change : April 1, 2022

Personnel Change in Executive Officer

New Position	Current Position	Continued Position	Name
	GM of Agricultural Tractor Engineering Dept.	Executive Officer	
		Deputy GM of Agricultural Tractor Division	Tadahito Suzui

Personnel Changes

New Position	Current Position	Continued Position	Name		
[Tractor Division]					
∇GM of Tractor Business Administration		GM of Compact Tractor Business Planning			
and Control Dept.		and Development Dept.	Akira Kato		
∇GM of Agricultural Tractor Engineering Dept.					
			Akihiro Asada		
∇GM of Turf Engineering Dept.	GM of Turf Engineering Dept.				
			Hideya Umemoto		
[Engine Division]					
∇GM of Engine Global Marketing Dept. I					
			Hiromichi Iida		
[Research and Development Headquarters]					
∇GM of Industry Academia Collaborative					
Creation Office			Osamu Matsuo		
∇GM of R&D Human Resources Dept.		GM of Human Resources Dept., Sakai Plant			
			Taro Katsura		

New Position	Current Position	Continued Position	Name
[Subsidiaries]			
▽President of Kubota Construction			
Machinery (SHANGHAI) Co., Ltd.			Kazuhiro Inaba
∇President of Kubota Construction	President of Kubota Construction		
Machinery (SHANGHAI) Co., Ltd. dispatches	Machinery (SHANGHAI) Co., Ltd.		Ikuo Hayashida
▽President of Kubota Research & Development	GM of Turf Engineering Dept. North America		
North America Corporation			Kuninosuke Iwata
∇Escorts Limited dispatches	GM of Tractor Business Administration		
GM of Value-Innovative Farm and Industrial	and Control Dept.		
Machinery Strategy and Operations Dept.			Seiji Fukuoka
∇Kubota (Deutschland) GmbH dispatches	President of Kubota Engine Japan Corporation		
			Akihiko Adachi
▽President of Kubota Engine Japan Corporation	GM of Engine Global Marketing Dept. I		
			Satoshi Nakahata
∇Kubota Environmental Engineering	President of Kubota Kasui Corporation		
Corporation dispatches			Takehito Yahata
∇Kubota Environmental Engineering	President of Kubota Kikou Corporation		
Corporation dispatches			Katsuhiro Maeda
∇President of Kubota Design Corporation			
			Yoshitaka Koiso
∇President of Kubota Eight Corporation			
			Satoru Dorin