To: Shareholders

Yasuo Masumoto Representative Director, President & CEO KUBOTA Corporation 2-47, Shikitsuhigashi 1-chome, Naniwa-ku Osaka

Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We take pleasure in informing you that the followings were duly reported and resolved at the 120th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 18, 2010.

Matters reported:

- 1. Business report for the 120th period (from April 1, 2009 to March 31, 2010), the consolidated financial statements and the non-consolidated financial statements for the 120th period
- 2. The results of the audits of the consolidated financial statements by the Independent Auditors and by the Board of Corporate Auditors

Matters resolved:

1st Subject: Matters concerning election of 8 Directors

The above proposal was approved and passed as proposed.

Eight persons, namely Messrs. Yasuo Masumoto, Daisuke Hatakake, Moriya Hayashi, Hirokazu Nara, Tetsuji Tomita, Satoru Sakamoto, Yuzuru Mizuno and Kan Trakulhoon were re-elected.

Messrs. Yuzuru Mizuno and Kan Trakulhoon are outside Directors.

2nd Subject: Matters concerning bonus payments for Directors

The proposal concerning payments of ¥ 46.7 million of bonuses for six Directors (excluding outside Directors) was approved and passed as proposed.

End of document

| Directors and Corporate Auditors (as of June 18, 2010) | | | |
|--|---|----------------------|--|
| Directors | | | |
| 1 | Representative Director, President & CEO | Yasuo Masumoto | |
| 2 | Chairman of the Board of Directors | Daisuke Hatakake | |
| 3 | Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors | Moriya Hayashi | |
| 4 | Representative Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer | Hirokazu Nara | |
| 5 | Representative Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer | Tetsuji Tomita | |
| 6 | Director and Managing Executive Officer | Satoru Sakamoto | |
| 7 | Director | Yuzuru Mizuno | |
| 8 | Director | Kan Trakulhoon | |
| Corporate Auditors | | | |
| 1 | Corporate Auditor | Yoshiharu Nishiguchi | |
| 2 | Corporate Auditor | Toshihiro Fukuda | |
| 3 | Corporate Auditor | Masao Morishita | |
| 4 | Corporate Auditor | Yoshio Suekawa | |
| 5 | Corporate Auditor | Masanobu Wakabayashi | |

| Executive Officers (as of June 18, 2010) | | | |
|--|-----------------------------------|--------------------|--|
| 1 | Senior Managing Executive Officer | Eisaku Shinohara | |
| 2 | Managing Executive Officer | Nobuyuki Toshikuni | |
| 3 | Managing Executive Officer | Masayoshi Kitaoka | |
| 4 | Managing Executive Officer | Masatoshi Kimata | |
| 5 | Managing Executive Officer | Nobuyo Shioji | |
| 6 | Managing Executive Officer | Takeshi Torigoe | |
| 7 | Managing Executive Officer | Hideki Iwabu | |
| 8 | Managing Executive Officer | Katsuyuki Iwana | |
| 9 | Executive Officer | Takashi Yoshii | |
| 10 | Executive Officer | Kohkichi Uji | |
| 11 | Executive Officer | Toshihiro Kubo | |
| 12 | Executive Officer | Kenshiro Ogawa | |
| 13 | Executive Officer | Tetsu Fukui | |
| 14 | Executive Officer | Satoshi Iida | |
| 15 | Executive Officer | Shigeru Kimura | |
| 16 | Executive Officer | Masakazu Tanaka | |
| 17 | Executive Officer | Taichi Itoh | |
| 18 | Executive Officer | Yujiro Kimura | |
| 19 | Executive Officer | Shinji Sasaki | |
| 20 | Executive Officer | Hiroshi Matsuki | |
| 21 | Executive Officer | Yuichi Kitao | |
| 22 | Executive Officer | Kunio Suwa | |
| 23 | Executive Officer | Toshihiko Kurosawa | |
| 24 | Executive Officer | Hiroshi Kawakami | |