To: Shareholders

Daisuke Hatakake President and Representative Director KUBOTA Corporation 2-47, Shikitsuhigashi 1-chome, Naniwa-ku Osaka

Resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We take pleasure in informing you that the followings were duly reported and resolved at the 117th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 22, 2007.

Matters reported:

- 1. Business report for the 117th period, the consolidated financial statements and the non-consolidated financial statements for the 117th period (from April 1, 2006 to March 31, 2007)
- 2. The results of the audits of the consolidated financial statements by the Independent Auditors and by the Board of Corporate Auditors

Matters resolved:

1st Subject: Matters concerning election of 21 Directors

The above proposal was approved and passed as proposed.

Seventeen persons, namely Messrs. Daisuke Hatakake, Moriya Hayashi, Toshihiro Fukuda, Yasuo Masumoto, Eisaku Shinohara, Yoshihiko Tabata, Kazunobu Ueta, Morimitsu Katayama, Nobuyuki Toshikuni, Hirokazu Nara, Masayoshi Kitaoka, Tetsuji Tomita, Masatoshi Kimata, Nobuyo Shioji, Takeshi Torigoe, Satoru Sakamoto and Hideki Iwabu were re-elected, and four persons, namely Messrs. Takashi Yoshii, Kohkichi Uji, Toshihiro Kubo and Kenshiro Ogawa were newly elected.

2nd Subject: Matters concerning election of 2 Corporate Auditors

The above proposal was approved and passed as proposed.

Two persons, namely Messrs. Yoshiharu Nishiguchi and Masanobu Wakabayashi were newly elected.

3rd Subject: Matters concerning bonus payments for Directors

The proposal concerning payments of ¥ 212 million of bonuses for Directors, was approved and passed as proposed.

End of document

Directors and Corporate Auditors (as of June 22, 2007) Directors		
2	Executive Vice President and Representative Director	Moriya Hayashi
3	Executive Managing Director	Toshihiro Fukuda
4	Executive Managing Director	Yasuo Masumoto
5	Managing Director	Eisaku Shinohara
6	Managing Director	Yoshihiko Tabata
7	Managing Director	Kazunobu Ueta
8	Managing Director	Morimitsu Katayama
9	Managing Director	Nobuyuki Toshikuni
10	Managing Director	Hirokazu Nara
11	Director	Masayoshi Kitaoka
12	Director	Tetsuji Tomita
13	Director	Masatoshi Kimata
14	Director	Nobuyo Shioji
15	Director	Takeshi Torigoe
16	Director	Satoru Sakamoto
17	Director	Hideki Iwabu
18	Director	Takashi Yoshii
19	Director	Kohkichi Uji
20	Director	Toshihiro Kubo
21	Director	Kenshiro Ogawa
Corpor	ate Auditors	
1	Corporate Auditor	Junichi Maeda
2	Corporate Auditor	Yoshiharu Nishiguchi
3	Corporate Auditor	Yuzuru Mizuno
4	Corporate Auditor	Yoshio Suekawa
5	Corporate Auditor	Masanobu Wakabayashi